Yes! CloudSpot recognizes when you are attempting to upload duplicate images and it will ask you which of three actions you'd like to take (which you can “Apply to All”):
3. Keep Both
When you choose to replace images, CloudSpot will overwrite the existing photos and automatically update any related online galleries with the new images. Keep in mind if you choose to “Keep Both”, the duplicate photo will take up additional storage.