If you opt to have a Closing Date for your gallery, after that date the images are no longer publicly visible to your client.

However, if that gallery link is accessed after the Closing Date, the gallery cover photo will still be shown with a message to your clients to reach out to you with any questions.

If they click or tap on the email address shown, their native email client will pop up allowing them to quickly shoot you a message.

To modify or set an Closing Date for a gallery, visit the online gallery settings.

Other Help Center Articles:

Can I Have a Different Cover Photo for Each Gallery?

What Does a Client See When Downloading Photos?

Setting up Shipping Methods

Did this answer your question?