When organizing images in an event, it's possible to select photos and choose to Move or Duplicate them to another folder. 

But how does this affect your storage?

Depending on which option you choose your storage will be affected in the following ways:

Copy = those images will be duplicated to the new folder and will count against your used storage total

Move = No additional storage will be used if images are moved.

Other Help Center Articles:

How do I cancel a Custom Fulfillment order?

How Do I Create a New Subfolder of Just Favorites?

Did this answer your question?