All Collections
Favorites
How Do I Know When My Client Has Finished Favoriting Photos?
How Do I Know When My Client Has Finished Favoriting Photos?
Get notified as soon as clients finish choosing their favorites with our Alert Photographer feature!
Rebecca avatar
Written by Rebecca
Updated over a week ago

We've made it super easy for clients to let you know when they've finished selecting their favorite images!

✨ Click here to learn how your client can start favoriting the images they love!

When signed into their Gallery, clients can view any favorites lists they've created by clicking the heart icon at the top of the Gallery.

From here, they can click the Alert Photographer button. They'll be asked to leave you a short message before sending the notification. This can be used to relay any relevant information - like asking for any retouch requests - or just to tell you how much they love their images!

You'll receive an email notification with their message and a link to view the favorites list in your account. πŸ™Œ


If you have any questions or need additional help, feel free to contact us in the chat bubble in the lower right-hand corner of your dashboard. We're always happy to help!

Other Help Center Articles:


Did this answer your question?