By visiting your gallery settings, you can set passwords, gallery expiration dates, as well as have your gallery images display with a watermark!

To visit your Gallery settings, click on your event  then click on “Galleries”. 

In the popup, click "Edit" next to the Gallery you’re working on.

Any of these settings can be modified at any time.

Additionally, you can enable/disable social media sharing from your "Advanced" tab by enabling the "Social Media Sharing" toggle. This will control whether or not your clients can share an image or the gallery on Facebook, Pinterest, or via Email.

Other Help Center Articles:

How to Collect Emails from Gallery Visitors

Can You Download an Image on Your Mobile Device?

What are Digital Product sales?

Did this answer your question?