Enable a few safeguards to keep your online images protected 🙌
Whether through Passwords, Expiration Dates, or Social Media Sharing, you can ensure you keep your client's images safe and private!
To access your Gallery Settings, select "Galleries & Apps" in the top right corner of your Collection.
Select "Edit" to access your Gallery Settings.
Enable a Gallery Password
Navigate to the "Access" tab. There, you'll see the option to enable a Gallery Password. You can either generate a Password or create one yourself! Once enabled, only those with a Password will be able to access the Gallery.
Set an Expiration Date
Under the "Access" tab, you'll see the option to set an Expiration Date for your Gallery. Once the Expiration Date passes, your client will no longer be able to view their Gallery. This Gallery will still remain active in your Collection, so you can extend or turn off the Expiration Date at any time.
You can also send a reminder to your client before their Gallery expires. 💃
Social Media Sharing
Additionally, you can enable/disable social media sharing from the “Advanced” tab. This will control whether or not your clients can share an image or the gallery on Facebook, Pinterest, or via Email.
If you have any questions or need additional help, feel free to contact us in the chat bubble in the lower right-hand corner of your dashboard. We're always happy to help!