If you opt to have an Expiration Date for your Gallery, after that date the images are no longer publicly visible to your client.
However, if that Gallery link is accessed after the Expiration Date, the Gallery Cover Photo will still be shown with a message to your clients to reach out to you with any questions.
If they click or tap on the email address shown, their native email client will pop up allowing them to quickly shoot you a message.
You can extend an Expiration Date at any time in your Gallery Settings.
Other Help Center Articles: