Hiding a Portfolio Category allows you to keep that specific Category from appearing publicly on your main Portfolio page, but still gives you the ability to link directly to it whenever you want to share it privately with clients or vendors.

Here's how to make this happen!

1. Open your Settings > Portfolio Settings and scroll down to the Manage Categories section:


2. To hide a particular Category and make it only accessible through a direct link, click the eye icon to the left of the Category.

( 👀 That Category will now only be visible through a direct link, but not on your main Portfolio page.)


3. To quickly grab the URL for a particular Category to share with clients, click "Copy Link" next to the Category you'd like to share in your Portfolio Settings.

You can then paste that link to share this Category! 🎉

Did this answer your question?