✴️ How to Cancel ✴️
You can cancel your CloudSpot subscription at anytime by heading to the Billing section of your Settings and clicking "Cancel My Subscription".
After clicking that button, we'll ask a couple of short questions about your experience. We're always looking for ways to improve CloudSpot, so this feedback is invaluable!
All subscription payments are considered pre-payments for CloudSpot's service. Downgrade or cancellation requests made at any point during a given billing period (monthly or yearly) will be be applied to your next billing cycle.
As all subscription payments are pre-paid for the selected period (monthly or yearly), refunds are not available for unused time.
If cancelling, just know that you will lose access to premium features such as:
• Client Mobile Apps 📲
• Watermarks 🖼
• High Resolution Downloads 💻
• Expanded Storage 📁
Also know that by cancelling, all your storage on CloudSpot will be removed at the end of your current billing cycle.
Change your mind?
Just shoot us a message before the end of your current billing cycle and we'd be more than happy to reverse your cancellation!
If you have any issues with our automated system, please send us a message via the support chat bubble inside of CloudSpot or send us an email to [email protected].
Please make sure to include your CloudSpot username or email associated with your account so we can quickly process your request. We'll respond asking a couple of questions about your experience, as we truly value your feedback and want to learn ways to make CloudSpot better!
Just need to downgrade instead?
Find out how, right here!