Just looking to downgrade? Find out how, right here!
How to Cancel
You can cancel your CloudSpot subscription at any time by heading to the Billing section of your Settings and clicking Cancel My Subscription.
We'll ask a couple of short questions about your experience before your subscription is canceled. We're always looking for ways to improve CloudSpot, so this feedback is invaluable!
When canceling, keep in mind you will lose access to premium features such as:
Unlimited Galleries/Mobile Apps
Full Resolution Downloads
Unlimited Contracts + Questionnaires
All the limits of our Free plan can be viewed right here right here.
If you have any issues with our automated system, please send us a message via the support chat bubble inside of CloudSpot or send us an email to [email protected].
Please make sure to include your CloudSpot username or email associated with your account.
What happens to my data?
When your account moves to our Free plan at your next renewal, you will have a maximum storage limit of 10GB. If you have over 10GB stored on your account at this time, our system will remove all data from your account.
To prevent the loss of important images, please ensure that your images have been backed up or remove enough data to reduce your account size to under 10GB before it moves to our Free plan.
Change your mind?
If you want to keep your subscription active, just reach out to us before the end of your current billing cycle and we'd be more than happy to reverse your cancellation!
If you have any questions or need additional help, feel free to contact us in the chat bubble in the lower right-hand corner of your dashboard. We're always happy to help!